Day 8: Lunch at 206 Front

Siobhan called and said we should meet up at 206 Front for lunch today.

That’s one of my favorite restaurants in Hattiesburg, so how could I say no?

Again another birthday surprise, and what a treat.

I ordered one of my favorites: the almond-crusted tilapia with garlic beurre blanc and a side of spinach au gratin with a sprinkle of mushrooms tossed in.

It was an enjoyable afternoon before I had to head to work for the night shift.

Thanks, Siobhan!

Eight days down, 42 to go.

Leave a Reply

